All Church Calendar - LIVE

May Events

Tuesday, May 1

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 2

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, May 3

Strong Women
9:00 am

Saturday, May 5

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, May 6

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Youth Group
6:00 pm

National Youth Sunday


Monday, May 7

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 8

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 9

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Spring Congregational Council Meeting
7:30 pm

Thursday, May 10

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, May 13

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 14

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 15

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 16

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, May 17

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, May 20

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Youth Group
6:00 pm

Monday, May 21

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 22

Strong Women
9:00 am

Thursday, May 24

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, May 27

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 28

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Church Office Closed


Tuesday, May 29

Strong Women
9:00 am

Thursday, May 31

Strong Women
9:00 am