All Church Calendar - LIVE

June Events

Thursday, June 1

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, June 4

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

Graduation Breakfast


SonLight Service
10:30 am

Baptisms - Kreider Pond
12:00 pm

Monday, June 5

Morning Psalm Meeting
8:30 am

Tuesday, June 6

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, June 7

Summer Prayer Time
6:30 pm

Thursday, June 8

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, June 11

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Tuesday, June 13

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, June 14

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Thursday, June 15

Strong Women
9:00 am

Disaster Relief Picnic
5:00 pm

Sunday, June 18

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Wednesday, June 21

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Sunday, June 25

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Wednesday, June 28

Annual Conference


Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Thursday, June 29

Annual Conference


Friday, June 30

Annual Conference