1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

All Church Calendar - LIVE

<<May 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30 31
   

   

May Events

[ printer friendly ]

Tuesday, May 1

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 2

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, May 3

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, May 5

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, May 6

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Youth Group
6:00 pm

National Youth Sunday


Monday, May 7

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 8

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 9

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Spring Congregational Council Meeting
7:30 pm

Thursday, May 10

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, May 12

Women's Banquet
6:00 pm

Sunday, May 13

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 14

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 15

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 16

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, May 17

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Sunday, May 20

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Youth Group
6:00 pm

"Senior Saints" Dinner


Monday, May 21

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 22

Strong Women
9:00 am

Thursday, May 24

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Sunday, May 27

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 28

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Church Office Closed


Tuesday, May 29

Strong Women
9:00 am

Thursday, May 31

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us