1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

All Church Calendar - LIVE

<<May 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
     

   

May Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, May 1

Renovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 2

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 3

Youth Bible Study
6:15 pm

Nat'l Day of Prayer Eve Gathering
6:30 pm

Thursday, May 4

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, May 7

National Youth Sunday


Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 8

Renovare Bible Study
6:00 am

PS Graduation
6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 9

Strong Women
9:00 am

PS Graduation
6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 10

Youth Bible Study
6:15 pm

Spring Council Meeting
7:30 pm

Thursday, May 11

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Strong Women
9:00 am

Friday, May 12

BHA Golf Tournament


Saturday, May 13

Mother Daughter Banquet
6:00 pm

Sunday, May 14

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 15

Renovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 16

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 17

Youth Bible Study
6:15 pm

Thursday, May 18

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Strong Women
9:00 am

Sunday, May 21

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Youth Picnic @ Rawlinsville
12:30 pm

Monday, May 22

Renovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, May 23

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 24

Youth Bible Study
6:15 pm

Thursday, May 25

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Kindergarten Picnic
5:30 pm

Sunday, May 28

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, May 29

Church Office Closed


Tuesday, May 30

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 31

Youth Bible Study
6:15 pm

Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us